Syracuse Swimming Pools LPS Specials of the Week
 
     
  LPS North - Pool Super Center View Map
3424 Route 31, Baldwinsville, NY
LPS East - Hot Tub Super Center View Map
6804 Manlius Center Road, East Syracuse NY
 
 


Above-Ground Pool Sales
George Judware
(315) 652-3854 ext. 232
georgej@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
 


General Manager
Monique Gauthier
(315) 652-3854 ext. 223
moniqueg@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
 


Assistant Manager
Shirley Taber
(315) 652-3853
shirleyt@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
 


In-Ground Pool Sales / Spa Sales
Kevin Tross
(315) 652-3853 ext. 230
kevint@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
 


Above-Ground Pool Sales / Spa Sales
George Gianquitti
(315) 414-0741
georgeg@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
 


Store Manager
Dave Hughes
(315) 414-0741 ext. 326
daveh@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
 


In-Ground Pool Sales / Spa Sales
Jason Cough
(315) 414-0741 ext. 325
jasonc@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
 


Above-Ground Pool Sales / Spa Sales
Paul Morganti
(315) 414-0741 ext. 323
paulm@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
 
           
  Service Department View Map
3424 Route 31, Baldwinsville, NY
   
  Accounts Receivable
Rosann Ferris
(315) 652-3854 ext. 226
rosannf@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
  Above-Ground Pool Service
George Judware
(315) 652-3854 ext. 232
agoffice@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
           
  Accounts Payable
Monique Gauthier
(315) 652-3854 ext. 223
ap@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
  Spa Service Manager
Ken Felt
(315) 414-0741 ext. 324
spaservice@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
           
  In-Ground Pool Service Manager
Marty Graham
(315) 652-3854 ext. 224
serviced@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
  In-Ground Pool Construction
Shane McConnell
(315) 652-3854 ext. 225
shanem@liverpoolpoolandspa.com
           
         
         
    
LPS North: 3424 Route 31, Baldwinsville, NY 13027   •   LPS East: 6804 Manlius Center Rd, East Syracuse NY 13057
 
©2012 Liverpool Pool and Spa, Inc. | All Rights Reserved

 
Site Designed by EPOCH Advertising